Targeted News Service logo

ABA Elects New 2023-24 Board Officers

RALEIGH, North Carolina, Oct. 3 -- The American Board of Anesthesiology issued the following agency statement on Oct. 2, 2023:

* * *

We are pleased to announce the elections of President Thomas M. McLoughlin Jr., M.D., Vice President Stacie G. Deiner, M.D., and Treasurer Mark T. Keegan, M.B., B.Ch. All three directors began their roles following the fall 2023 Board of Directors meeting.

Dr. McLoughlin is chair of the Department of Anesthesiology for Lehigh . . .

To gain access to full content fill out the form below.

Information Request Form

I'd like more information
Sign me up for a free trial
Keywords or
Areas of Interest:
Select Product(s) you are interested in:
Daily Federal Tipoffs for your City/State
Congressional Vote Chart
Federal Contract Awards
Federal Patent Awards
News Releases from Federal Agencies
News Releases from States
News Releases from Counties
News Releases from Cities
Golf Handicap site (

Filling out this form will generate a contact, by phone or e-mail, from a TNS editor. No automated information is provided. How would you like to be contacted:
Have a representative contact me by phone
Have a representative contact me via email

Additonal questions or comments:

Click here for more information or a free trial