Targeted News Service logo

N.J. Assembly Democrats Kennedy, Egan Jones, Pinkin Bill Establishing Innovation District Designation Program Now Law

TRENTON, New Jersey, Aug. 12 -- The New Jersey Assembly Democrats issued the following news:

As part of an effort to promote innovation and the development and redevelopment of an area through public-private partnerships, legislation sponsored by Assembly Democrats James Kennedy, Patricia Egan Jones and Nancy Pinkin establishing the "Innovation District Designation Program" within the New Jersey Commission on Science, Innovation and Technology was recently signed into law. . . .

To gain access to full content fill out the form below.

Information Request Form

I'd like more information
Sign me up for a free trial
Keywords or
Areas of Interest:
Select Product(s) you are interested in:
Daily Federal Tipoffs for your City/State
Congressional Vote Chart
Federal Contract Awards
Federal Patent Awards
News Releases from Federal Agencies
News Releases from States
News Releases from Counties
News Releases from Cities
Golf Handicap site (

Filling out this form will generate a contact, by phone or e-mail, from a TNS editor. No automated information is provided. How would you like to be contacted:
Have a representative contact me by phone
Have a representative contact me via email

Additonal questions or comments:

Click here for more information or a free trial